Minutes of the ESTP Annual General Assembly 2012 - Appendix 1

Results of the Elections in the ESTP Executive Committee board

European Society of Toxicologic Pathology (ESTP) Annual General Assembly



10th European Congress of Toxicologic Pathology

Palazzo dei Congressi, Stresa (Italy), Wednesday 12 September 2012

results of the electronic voting process

voting period open > May 16th to July 1st 2012

		for	against	abstention
Designated Chairman	Jenny McKay	71	2	8
Vice Chairman	Lars Mecklenburg	71	1	9
Secretary	Francesco Marchesi	79	0	2
Treasurer	Matthias Rinke	80	0	1
Councillor, University Professor	Wolfgang Baumgärtner	67	2	12
Councillor for the Younger Generation	Sibylle Gröters	70	3	8
Councillor for the Journal	Birgit Kittel	75	2	4
Councillor for IFSTP	Paul Georg Germann	75	1	5
Councillor for Electronic Communication	Rupert Kellner	80	0	1

ESTP Executive Committee board 2012 – 2014 term

Chairman	Frédéric Schorsch	
Designated Chairman	Jennifer McKay	
Vice Chairman	Lars Mecklenburg	
Past Chairman	Annette Romeike	
Secretary	Francesco Marchesi	
Treasurer	Matthias Rinke	
Councillor, University Professor	Wolfgang Baumgärtner	
Councillor for the Younger Generation	Sibylle Gröters	
Councillor for the Journal	Birgit Kittel	
Councillor for IFSTP	Paul-Georg Germann	
Councillor for Electronic Communication	Rupert Kellner	
Representative for Nomenclature and RITA	Susanne Rittinghausen	
Representatives for Sister Societies		
BSTP (British Society of Toxicological Pathology)	Franck Chanut	
NVT (Dutch Society of Toxicologic Pathology)	Frieke Kuper	
HST (Hungarian Society of Toxicology)	György Selényi	
SFPT (Société Française de Pathologie Toxicologique)	Erio Barale-Thomas	
SIPTS (Società Italiana di Patologia Tossicologica & Sperimentale)	Francesco Marchesi	